:::

本系成員

:::
單位主管
個人圖像
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 符聖珍
  • Emailfu@nccu.edu.tw
  • 專任
    個人圖像
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳柏林
  • Emailberlin@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陸行
  • Emailslu@nccu.edu.tw
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李陽明
  • Emaildeed@math.nccu.ed ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張宜武
  • Emailchang@nccu.edu.tw
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳政輝
  • Emailjhchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 曾睿彬
  • Emailjptseng@nccu.edu. ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 姜志銘
  • Emailjiangt@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳隆奇
  • Emaillcchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李明融
  • Emailliwei@math.nccu.e ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡炎龍
  • Emailyenlung@nccu.edu. ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 曾正男
  • Emailjengnan@gmail.com
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 余屹正
  • Emailyjyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • 兼任
    個人圖像
  • 職稱: 兼任教授
  • 姓名: 宋傳欽
  • Emailccsong@math.nccu. ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 兼任副教授
  • 姓名: 王太林
  • Emailmathsci@nccu.edu. ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 兼任助理教授
  • 姓名: 沈立斌
  • Emaillbshen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 兼任教授
  • 姓名: 陳文山
  • Email104599@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 兼任助理教授
  • 姓名: 茍潔予
  • Email104601@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 個人圖像
  • 職稱: 兼任助理教授
  • 姓名: 洪芷漪
  • Emailhongjyyi@math.nsy ...
  • 名譽
    個人圖像
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 陳天進
  • Emailtng@nccu.edu.tw
  • cron web_use_log